Sunset in Port Dickson, Malaysia.

As I was rummaging through the photos inside my phone that I’ve taken for the past 2 years, I realized I’ve got quite a collection of random shots. This shot was taken using a Galaxy SII with its default settings.

Took this shot at about 6 plus in the evening, where few others were busy snapping photos right next to me too. Not much of a photographer but seeing  myself standing where they were, I guess I was in the right spot. It’s somewhat special, knowing that you won’t get to see this much in your every-day KL life. Port Dickson is a popular beach destination for both the locals and tourists alike. The town has grown tremendously over the past few years and it’s still growing. The thing is, knowing how I dislike getting myself wet and sands in my slippers, I prefer to enjoy the scenes from a distance. Sad, I know but that’s how it is.

 

Leave a Reply

